Read through some of the reviews by previous Sanctuary Stays guests.

<   Pages: 7  8  9  10 11  12  13  > 
10 50 100 Total of 125 Results

“Great location and a great pad if your looking for somewhere to hang your head for the nights and explore during the day . Check in was fab , allowed us in earlier as we arrived earlier which was very helpful and it was a very slick operation. Would most defiantly recommend .”

Jennie via AirBnb
Date Reviewed: 13 Sep 2017

“We loved this place. It was perfect for holiday with our young children. Two children's parks at the back were great. As was the pool and easy access to the beach. Highly recommend!”

Sarah via AirBnb
Date Reviewed: 13 Sep 2017

“The apartment was perfect- the small group of villas is perfect for a quiet getaway with two amazing pools, BBQ facilities and great atmosphere! Would recommend to anyone!”

Dylan via AirBnb
Date Reviewed: 11 Sep 2017

“Karen was fab, very quick to respond to queries and helpful during our stay. The apartment was perfect - even better than the photos; clean, big patio with a BBQ, perfect short walk to the beach and shops/restaurants! We would highly recommend staying here!”

Nicole via AirBnb
Date Reviewed: 09 Sep 2017

“The studio is just as you see it in the pictures. It was spotlessly clean and very comfortable. The bed was soooo comfortable! The studio is close to everything, no need for a car. Short stroll to centre of town, beach and marina. The resort itself is fabulous with two lovely pools available. Karen was easy to contact and check in was smooth. Would highly recommend to friends.”

Judy via AirBnb
Date Reviewed: 06 Sep 2017

“Fantastic house and hosts. Perfect w young family. It's a little out of town- we had a rental car and was perfect to head into town and beach in mornings... then retreat to house and pool for the afternoon. Great kitchen. Great sized rooms and the way the house wraps around the pool with the outdoor area just works. Very happy.”

Raymond via AirBnb
Date Reviewed: 05 Sep 2017

“Port Douglas is a tricky place to find reasonably priced accommodation so I was really glad to find Karen’s place. The communication with Karen was friendly and clear. The apartment was spotless when we arrived with 2 sets of towels for inside and a set of pool towels. The kitchen had most things you need to prepare and cook your own food including use of 4 weber BBQ’s in the resort. The apartment itself is a quite large room with all you need. The pool area is excellent for reading and swimming. I’d stay again.”

Anthony via AirBnb
Date Reviewed: 31 Aug 2017

“Karen is very knowledgeable and suggested great places to eat and things to do in Port Douglas - the unit was very comfortable and close to everything - we walked to dinner, to coffee and to the Marina for our reef cruise all in less than a 10 minute stroll. Everything you could want is in the unit with the bonus of extra towels for the shower and pool. Check in was easy and the complex staff very friendly and accommodating. Thanks for a great stay Karen, we have recommended you to friends. Megan & Michael”

Megan via AirBnb
Date Reviewed: 31 Aug 2017

“Excellent location. Resort facilities were great. Pool, restaurant,gym facilities etc.”

Shane via AirBnb
Date Reviewed: 31 Aug 2017

“Hibiscus Pool side accommodation is a great place to stay. Our unit was clean and well appointed with all facilities available. Pool, BBQ, Spa It is close to the main street of Port Douglas, all restaurants and a short walk to four mile beach. Communication with Karen was easy and great support in our stay. We enjoyed our stay here and will be back. Robyn & Terry.”

Terry via AirBnb
Date Reviewed: 31 Aug 2017
<   Pages: 7  8  9  10 11  12  13  > 
10 50 100 Total of 125 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.