Read through some of the reviews by previous Sanctuary Stays guests.

<   Pages: 2  3  4  5 6  7  > 
10 50 100 Total of 125 Results

“We had a wonderful time! The studio was as described on the pictures, the resort is wonderful with a great pool. There’s a very cheap shuttle bus that goes to Port Douglas and runs until 2am. The communication was effective from Karen and we had a great welcoming from Karen’s husband who advised us on places to go and things to do around. Will definitely recommend! Thank you for our wonderful stay!”

Sophie via AirBnb
Date Reviewed: 11 Oct 2017

“Couples oasis was very clean and in a great position. Just a few minutes walk to the beach. Marina and Main Street. Jeremy was very helpful and informative about reef cruises and local restaurants. The pool area and gardens are lovely and well looked after. We would definitely recommend it. Thanks Karen and Jeremy”

Julie via AirBnb
Date Reviewed: 11 Oct 2017

“Fabulous location! Jeremy checked us in and was very informative and made us feel very welcome. House was great, plunge pool was a favourite. We look forward to returning.”

Liz via AirBnb
Date Reviewed: 10 Oct 2017

“The apartment was absolutely perfect for our get away. Gorgeous clean, sunny rooms with a great view to the pool. The pool itself was fantastic too. Would absolutely stay again. Thanks for a lovely and comfortable stay in gorgeous Port Douglas.”

Georgie via AirBnb
Date Reviewed: 10 Oct 2017

“Great family house in handy location only 10 mins walk from the Main Street and marina. Good communication with hosts before arrival. Would definitely recommend.”

Merissa via AirBnb
Date Reviewed: 10 Oct 2017

“Great place for a family or two couples. Private and the plunge pool was great. Location amazing. Will stay again.”

Frances via AirBnb
Date Reviewed: 07 Oct 2017

“Wonderful hosts! Nothing was a hassle, provided ample amenities for the week, beautifully furnished and very secure. Kids enjoyed swimming in the pool, meeting the friendly frogs on the pond, and we could just relax on the outdoor lounge. Highly recommend this as a place for school aged families. ”

Sally-Ann via AirBnb
Date Reviewed: 07 Oct 2017

“An awesome little luxury studio inside one of Port Douglas' most luxurious, high end resorts. With access to all of the resort's amenities including by far the nicest hotel pool in town and a great bar as well as a 2 min walk from the famously beautiful 4 Mile Beach! Definitely worth a stay at such great value even in the peak season!”

Anthony via AirBnb
Date Reviewed: 05 Oct 2017

“A perfect place to spend a family holiday. Perfectly comfy, perfectly clean, perfect size for a large family and perfect location. Not to mention fantastic hosts whose local knowledge provided us with some great local eating spots and places to visit. The kids and adults loved kicking back in the pool and pool area after a big day... we left Perfectly relaxed. Thankyou.”

Melinda via AirBnb
Date Reviewed: 03 Oct 2017

“We really enjoyed staying here, the apartment felt very luxurious and we would loved to have stayed longer. Great location and amenities.”

Hazel Australia
Date Reviewed: 20 Sep 2017

“Great location and a great pad if your looking for somewhere to hang your head for the nights and explore during the day . Check in was fab , allowed us in earlier as we arrived earlier which was very helpful and it was a very slick operation. Would most defiantly recommend .”

Jennie via AirBnb
Date Reviewed: 13 Sep 2017

“We loved this place. It was perfect for holiday with our young children. Two children's parks at the back were great. As was the pool and easy access to the beach. Highly recommend!”

Sarah via AirBnb
Date Reviewed: 13 Sep 2017

“The apartment was perfect- the small group of villas is perfect for a quiet getaway with two amazing pools, BBQ facilities and great atmosphere! Would recommend to anyone!”

Dylan via AirBnb
Date Reviewed: 11 Sep 2017

“Karen was fab, very quick to respond to queries and helpful during our stay. The apartment was perfect - even better than the photos; clean, big patio with a BBQ, perfect short walk to the beach and shops/restaurants! We would highly recommend staying here!”

Nicole via AirBnb
Date Reviewed: 09 Sep 2017

“The studio is just as you see it in the pictures. It was spotlessly clean and very comfortable. The bed was soooo comfortable! The studio is close to everything, no need for a car. Short stroll to centre of town, beach and marina. The resort itself is fabulous with two lovely pools available. Karen was easy to contact and check in was smooth. Would highly recommend to friends.”

Judy via AirBnb
Date Reviewed: 06 Sep 2017

“Fantastic house and hosts. Perfect w young family. It's a little out of town- we had a rental car and was perfect to head into town and beach in mornings... then retreat to house and pool for the afternoon. Great kitchen. Great sized rooms and the way the house wraps around the pool with the outdoor area just works. Very happy.”

Raymond via AirBnb
Date Reviewed: 05 Sep 2017

“Hibiscus Pool side accommodation is a great place to stay. Our unit was clean and well appointed with all facilities available. Pool, BBQ, Spa It is close to the main street of Port Douglas, all restaurants and a short walk to four mile beach. Communication with Karen was easy and great support in our stay. We enjoyed our stay here and will be back. Robyn & Terry.”

Terry via AirBnb
Date Reviewed: 31 Aug 2017

“Port Douglas is a tricky place to find reasonably priced accommodation so I was really glad to find Karen’s place. The communication with Karen was friendly and clear. The apartment was spotless when we arrived with 2 sets of towels for inside and a set of pool towels. The kitchen had most things you need to prepare and cook your own food including use of 4 weber BBQ’s in the resort. The apartment itself is a quite large room with all you need. The pool area is excellent for reading and swimming. I’d stay again.”

Anthony via AirBnb
Date Reviewed: 31 Aug 2017

“Karen is very knowledgeable and suggested great places to eat and things to do in Port Douglas - the unit was very comfortable and close to everything - we walked to dinner, to coffee and to the Marina for our reef cruise all in less than a 10 minute stroll. Everything you could want is in the unit with the bonus of extra towels for the shower and pool. Check in was easy and the complex staff very friendly and accommodating. Thanks for a great stay Karen, we have recommended you to friends. Megan & Michael”

Megan via AirBnb
Date Reviewed: 31 Aug 2017

“Excellent location. Resort facilities were great. Pool, restaurant,gym facilities etc.”

Shane via AirBnb
Date Reviewed: 31 Aug 2017
<   Pages: 2  3  4  5 6  7  > 
10 50 100 Total of 125 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.