Read through some of the reviews by previous Sanctuary Stays guests.

<   Pages: 6  7  8  9 10  11  12  13  > 
10 50 100 Total of 125 Results

“We had a wonderful time! The studio was as described on the pictures, the resort is wonderful with a great pool. There’s a very cheap shuttle bus that goes to Port Douglas and runs until 2am. The communication was effective from Karen and we had a great welcoming from Karen’s husband who advised us on places to go and things to do around. Will definitely recommend! Thank you for our wonderful stay!”

Sophie via AirBnb
Date Reviewed: 11 Oct 2017

“Spacious and very clean top-floor unit located in a quiet part of the hotel. It features a balcony with a delightful outlook on a tropical garden and salt water pool. Great for meals and sunset drinks. The resort is a short walk from shops and restaurants. Communication with the owners was swift and professional. Highly recommend Balinese breeze for a relaxing getaway!”

Luke via AirBnb
Date Reviewed: 11 Oct 2017

“Fabulous location! Jeremy checked us in and was very informative and made us feel very welcome. House was great, plunge pool was a favourite. We look forward to returning.”

Liz via AirBnb
Date Reviewed: 10 Oct 2017

“The apartment was absolutely perfect for our get away. Gorgeous clean, sunny rooms with a great view to the pool. The pool itself was fantastic too. Would absolutely stay again. Thanks for a lovely and comfortable stay in gorgeous Port Douglas.”

Georgie via AirBnb
Date Reviewed: 10 Oct 2017

“Great family house in handy location only 10 mins walk from the Main Street and marina. Good communication with hosts before arrival. Would definitely recommend.”

Merissa via AirBnb
Date Reviewed: 10 Oct 2017

“Great place for a family or two couples. Private and the plunge pool was great. Location amazing. Will stay again.”

Frances via AirBnb
Date Reviewed: 07 Oct 2017

“Wonderful hosts! Nothing was a hassle, provided ample amenities for the week, beautifully furnished and very secure. Kids enjoyed swimming in the pool, meeting the friendly frogs on the pond, and we could just relax on the outdoor lounge. Highly recommend this as a place for school aged families. ”

Sally-Ann via AirBnb
Date Reviewed: 07 Oct 2017

“An awesome little luxury studio inside one of Port Douglas' most luxurious, high end resorts. With access to all of the resort's amenities including by far the nicest hotel pool in town and a great bar as well as a 2 min walk from the famously beautiful 4 Mile Beach! Definitely worth a stay at such great value even in the peak season!”

Anthony via AirBnb
Date Reviewed: 05 Oct 2017

“A perfect place to spend a family holiday. Perfectly comfy, perfectly clean, perfect size for a large family and perfect location. Not to mention fantastic hosts whose local knowledge provided us with some great local eating spots and places to visit. The kids and adults loved kicking back in the pool and pool area after a big day... we left Perfectly relaxed. Thankyou.”

Melinda via AirBnb
Date Reviewed: 03 Oct 2017

“We really enjoyed staying here, the apartment felt very luxurious and we would loved to have stayed longer. Great location and amenities.”

Hazel Australia
Date Reviewed: 20 Sep 2017
<   Pages: 6  7  8  9 10  11  12  13  > 
10 50 100 Total of 125 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.