Read through some of the reviews by previous Sanctuary Stays guests.

<   Pages: 2  3  4  5 6  7  8  9  10  11  12  > 
10 50 100 Total of 125 Results

“Lovely little town house in a small complex with a pool right outside the door. Two big bedrooms with en suites, all recently renovated and sparkling clean. Close to the centre of town and the marina, with some really good restaurant recommendations from Jez.”

Emily via AirBnb
Date Reviewed: 27 Mar 2018

A wonderful apartment located in the beautiful surroundings of the Sea Temple. Perfect place to relax for a few days. Karen is an amazing host, being flexible in spite of my late check in and was great at keeping in touch. The Sea Temple has outstanding facilities and Port Douglas centre is only a few minutes away for a wealth of restaurants and bars. The Reef and Daintree Forest are also on your doorstep. Would definitely recommend!

Ross via Airbnb
Date Reviewed: 18 Mar 2018

This place is great. The property is perfectly located in Port Douglas. There is no need for public transportation or Uber you are walking distance to everything Port Douglas has to offer. Access to the beach, restaurants, coffee shops, and the Barrier Reef charters are all walking distance. Less than 1K. The property it's self is perfect as well with two pools plenty of lounge chairs. I'll be back.

Jeff via Airbnb
Date Reviewed: 13 Mar 2018

“Karen's place was better than expected. The location was great, close to everything but quiet at the same time. When I made the booking I thought the photos had been touched a little, but when I arrived the place was exactly as in the photos. I had a great time at Karen's apartment and I will try to book it the next time I go to Port Douglas.”

Alexandru via AirBnb
Date Reviewed: 12 Mar 2018

“This place is as gorgeous as the pictures. A quaint, comfortable, secluded and beautiful space with everything you need... you’ll never want to leave! Our stay was perfect and Karen was wonderfully helpful and hospitable. 2 minute walk to the beach to catch beautiful sunrises. Quick walk to grocery store, bottle shop and coffee, with centre of town about an hour walk away and easily reached by city shuttle.”

Adam via AirBnb
Date Reviewed: 04 Mar 2018

“This was a lovely home. Very clean. Great spaces. Perfect for two traveling couples. Excellent location. And the pool was an added bonus for evening plunges.”

Scott via AirBnb
Date Reviewed: 27 Feb 2018

“This place is everything you see and more.”
Amazing.. this place is absolutely perfect, our family getaway was everything we could have imagined and more, you have such an awesome place would recommend to all. Big Thankyou it was/is great..xx

Leanne via AirBnb
Date Reviewed: 05 Feb 2018

“The apartment is in a wonderful location, off the central street of restaurants, shops and bars but just a short walk away meaning you get the best of both worlds. The apartment was super clean and Karen was great to arrange check-in in and out with, and she left leaflets for trips and other useful info for arrival which was helpful. The swimming pool is gorgeous and the place has all the amenities you could need - washing machine, concierge for advice on local area etc. Four mile beach is a short walk away and is beautiful, well worth a visit. We loved our stay! Perfect for couples or families.”

Liz via AirBnb
Date Reviewed: 02 Feb 2018

Great place in Port Douglas - plenty of space, quick ride to town, and wonderful local tips!

Rachel via AirBnb
Date Reviewed: 22 Jan 2018

“With a pool like that, you won't want to go anywhere. But if you do, the location is great. Checking in was really informative with great tips of what to do in the area. ”

Soren via AirBNB
Date Reviewed: 22 Jan 2018
<   Pages: 2  3  4  5 6  7  8  9  10  11  12  > 
10 50 100 Total of 125 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.