Read through some of the reviews by previous Sanctuary Stays guests.

<   Pages: 1  2  3 4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  > 
10 50 100 Total of 125 Results

“Hibiscus Hideaway was fantastic. The communal pools and Balinese feel of the place are great. The configuration of two separate but joined units was perfect for our group of two small families. The units were clean and cool, with great amenities. Fantastic location a very short walk to the main street, beach and marina. Friendly hosts with quick responses to queries and helpful check in. Would definitely come again and recommend to others. ”

Beth via AirBnb
Date Reviewed: 22 Jun 2018

“This is a beautiful property with great space. Perfectly clean and a fabulous location just across the street from the beach and a nice little walk to all the restaurants and shops and loved the balcony and the sun deck up top. Jez helped us with some great local tips that really turned out well. Great stay!”

Beth via AirBnb
Date Reviewed: 19 Jun 2018

“Fantastic family holiday. Beautiful villa a stones throw from the beach with everything you would need. Loved having the plunge pool to take a private dip at the end of the day. Such a bright and airy space, very comfortable for four adults and a baby. Short drive into town and backs on to the Sea Temple. Very peaceful and private. Communication with hosts was fantastic. Wifi was great as mobile reception wasn’t very good around Port Douglas.”

Tara via AirBnb
Date Reviewed: 14 Jun 2018

“A beautiful home with many great features to keep you comfortable. There's a great kitchen, with excellent entertaining areas, a gorgeous garden, crazy bird life and a very inviting pool. We really kicked back and soaked up the Port way of life.”

Justine via AirBnb
Date Reviewed: 12 Jun 2018

“I visited Port Douglas recently with one of my friends both of us in need of some respite from hectic work and family life. Karens place provided us with all that we needed to unwind and rejuvenate. The interior of the house is warm, inviting and stylish. The kitchen has everything you could need including the all important nespresso for ones morning beverage in the lush green area outdoor. Both the upstairs bedrooms are heavenly sanctuaries light and bright with super comfy beds. How fabulous to open the doors of the bedroom balcony and feel the warm breeze. The outdoor area was beautifully shaded allowing just enough dappled sunshine through. The property is right in the centre of town and yet remains peaceful and quiet. I look forward to returning in the near future.”

Veronica via AirBnb
Date Reviewed: 28 May 2018

“Sandwater was perfect for our getaway. Perfect amount of space, and so comfortable for the four adults. Very clean, with everything you require. Just buy your groceries. We liked being away from ‘town’ as it was quiet, yet very reasonable to cab in for a bite and a drink when inclined. The pool and bbq area are great for relaxing and entertaining. Highly recommend this home. ”

Angela via AirBnb
Date Reviewed: 28 May 2018

Fantastic 2 Bdrm unit. Pictures are accurate. The AC is strong and the outdoor space is pleasant. It is a bit of a walk to town, but nothing that isn’t manageable for those who enjoy walking (like us!). Jez & Karen were amazing and gave us great suggestions on everything from reef tours, coffee (go to origins!!) and haircuts. Fantastic hosts!!

Lindsey via airbnb
Date Reviewed: 27 May 2018

“Lovely home with every thing we could need and totally suitable for our family (with two teenagers). Everyone had plenty of space and the pool was just great (one child spend every second he could in it). Check in was easy, with lots of communication and effort put in to make sure we were aware of all the local amenities in the area. Highly recommend”

Tasja via AirBnb
Date Reviewed: 27 May 2018

This penthouse was everything we expected. The location was perfect, place was clean as a whistle and all that we needed was provided. We could not be happier with this rental. Thank you

Judith via airbnb
Date Reviewed: 24 May 2018

This apartment was great for my family's stay in Port Douglas. We were able to cook, and there is enough common space for us to spread out between the living area and the balcony. We spent each afternoon thoroughly enjoying the pool and happy hour! The host was very communicative and offered great local tips on snorkel trips to the outer reef. Thanks!”

Geoff via AirBnb
Date Reviewed: 22 May 2018
<   Pages: 1  2  3 4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  > 
10 50 100 Total of 125 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.