Read through some of the reviews by previous Sanctuary Stays guests.

<   Pages: 8  9  10  11 12  13  > 
10 50 100 Total of 125 Results

“This well appointed, newly renovated apartment is perfectly located in Port Douglas opposite the beach and close to coffee shops and restaurants. The main shopping strip is a short walk away. It is quiet and has a lovely view over the swimming pool. Inside the apartment is spacious with modern facilities, 2 bathrooms and excellent white goods. We spent a month here and thoroughly enjoyed all that this apartment had to offer. Karen and Jeremy were perrfect managers who attended promptly to our needs.”

Kerry via AirBnb
Date Reviewed: 30 Aug 2017

“This apartment is beautiful. Really felt like we were in Bali. The flow through air design meant we didn't need the air conditioner at all. The pool is beautiful and the room is positioned in prime location.”

Crystal via AirBnb
Date Reviewed: 30 Aug 2017

Seabreeze Penthouse had everything our family required, and more, for a wonderful holiday in an amazing location. The apartment felt spacious with plenty of natural light. Breakfast on the balcony overlooking the pool and tropical gardens was a perfect way to start the day. We didn't want to leave!

Catherine Direct Email to Management
Date Reviewed: 28 Aug 2017

“This place is just gorgeous- even nicer than it appears in the pictures. The resort has a lovely pool and the whole place has a beautiful feel to it. A true treat :)”

Jessica via AirBnb
Date Reviewed: 27 Aug 2017

“The stay at Karen's place was very good, the apartment was very clean and central to Macrossan Street where all the shops and eateries are positioned. The Pool was exceptional as was the short walk to four mile beach for an early morning swim.”

Laurie via AirBnb
Date Reviewed: 22 Aug 2017

“Convenient location - close to main street and beach. The apartment was clean, tidy and very comfortable.
We were provided everything to make our stay an enjoyable one.
Host was there to welcome is and contactable when requiring local advice.”

Pia via AirBnb
Date Reviewed: 21 Aug 2017

“The apartment has a fantastic location, 5 mins walk to beach, 2 min walk to Macrossan St.
There are two pools, both great. Beds were comfy! No complaints and hope to be back next year!”

Tam via AirBnb
Date Reviewed: 21 Aug 2017

“We had a great stay in Port Douglas. The apartment was clean, tidy, well presented and had everything we needed.
Great location too.”

Victoria via AirBnb
Date Reviewed: 18 Aug 2017

“We had a great stay at Hibiscus and found the accommodation perfect for a week's stay with an almost 2 year-old.
The pool was warm, apartment itself is lovely, and it is so close to everything
- the beach, cafes, restaurants, the marina. We hope to come back soon!”

Courtney via AirBnb
Date Reviewed: 17 Aug 2017

“My girlfriend and I had a great stay! It's exactly like the photos and Karen's communication was excellent.
Just outside Port Douglas - so great if you have a car, otherwise there is a local bus for $5 into town. ”

Madelaine via AirBnb
Date Reviewed: 16 Aug 2017
<   Pages: 8  9  10  11 12  13  > 
10 50 100 Total of 125 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.