Read through some of the reviews by previous Sanctuary Stays guests.

Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  > 
10 50 100 Total of 125 Results

Absolutely brilliant accomodation. 3 bedroom with 3 bathrooms is the best. So close to Main Street, walk anywhere, why would stay anywhere else. From Perth and Bali has been my destination. This now gives me another option as Port Douglas has a Bali feel about it.

Mick owens Chez Willows Port Douglas
Date Reviewed: 22 May 2019

Our villa was fantastic and immaculate! Jez and Karen were the best hosts and bent over backwards to assist us in our needs. A true credit to them both. With a large family the villa was spacious and provided all the necessities for cooking, sleeping and holiday living. So close to the Main Street of Port Douglas it still offered a quiet and privite sanctuary away from the hustle and bustle. We are looking forward to returning and definitely using Sanctuary Stays in the near future!

Joel Norton Villa Fullmoon
Date Reviewed: 14 Jan 2019

“I know Port Douglas well and believe me this was a great place to stay. Super close to town and the beach, but quiet. Great amenities, spotless, private, plus a lap pool you can almost fall into. Also, very spacious and comfortable if you want to stay in and relax for a while. Well worth it.”

Nigel via Email
Date Reviewed: 17 Oct 2018

“This apartment is amazing! We stayed here for our first year anniversary, and was more than we could hope for. Having the run of the resort facilities, with the most incredible pool was such a bonus. The appartment is clean, and luxurious (that spa!) With a beautiful outlook and fresh floral arrangements. We had a marvelous time and will definitely be bqck”

Elisha via AirBnb
Date Reviewed: 12 Oct 2018

A beautiful place to stay!
“This house is amazing. Plenty big enough for 8. Lovely pool and outdoor area. Kitchen well appointed. We didn’t want to go home. Would love to come back again.”

Helen via Email
Date Reviewed: 11 Oct 2018

Fantastic stay!

I stayed at 328 Beaches for 5 nights with my family and it was wonderful. The unit was large enough for the four of us with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, it was tastefully renovated and had everything we needed. The balcony overlooking the pool was well used and the kids loved the large pool. Both the resort and the unit are very family friendly.

The location is fantastic - walk to town, on the beach, near all the restaurants and facilities. Port Douglas is well located for visiting Palm Cove, Cape Tribulation, the Daintree, Mossman Gorge and Kuranda. We hired a car so the parking spot at 328 Beaches came in handy.

We loved 328 Beaches and would definitely stay again.

Guest via stayz.com.au
Date Reviewed: 03 Oct 2018

“Lovely townhouse, well appointed and clean after a fresh renovation. Great proximity to park and beach and a good sized pool too”

Dave via Email
Date Reviewed: 02 Oct 2018

“The house is a good size, lovely and clean with all amenities. Lovely heated pool. Karen and Jez were great hosts, easy to deal with and responsive. Great location close to 4 mile beach, though you definitely need a car to get to Port Douglas town centre. Though that wasn't an issue for us at all. Wildlife Habitat is close by too, which was a hit with our toddler!”

Michael via Airbnb
Date Reviewed: 01 Oct 2018

“Our family had a perfect holiday experience staying at Karens place, great location, close to beach short drive into shops, and beautiful accommodation, we had a wonderful time .”

Grace via Email
Date Reviewed: 20 Sep 2018

“A piece of paradise! We can’t recommend enough staying here! Centrally located, near the beach and all the shops and restaurants it’s the perfect place to stay to enjoy port Douglas.The resort is super clean and quiet and has e everything you need for a great holiday. We come back for our anniversary every year. Karen and Jez are quick to answer queries and are there to help if anything is needed.”

Marine via Email
Date Reviewed: 11 Sep 2018
Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  > 
10 50 100 Total of 125 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.